top of page

The Award Coordinating University

The Award Coordinating University (ACU) is responsible for the evaluation and selection process of the Sustainability Awardees.

The ACU forms the Award Committees in consultation with the NST. For the period 2023 to 2025, the Technical University of Munich (TUM) is the Award Coordinating University. Its Institute for Advanced Study (TUM-IAS) is coordinating the overall process for selecting the Sustainability Award winners in collaboration with international experts and TUM professors.

bottom of page