top of page

The Sustainability Medal 2022

Nobel Sustainability Trust Foundation(NSTF) announces the awardees of``The Sustainability Award- OutstandingContribution in Sustainability for year2022.

Awardee Mr. Xie Zhenhua, who is theSpecial Envoy for Climate Change,Ministry of Ecology and Environment of the People’s Republic of China. The award is based on Mr. Xie’s tremendous contribution regarding world climate changes as well as building global cooperations in sustainable development. Nobel Sustainability TrustFoundation also awarded the medals ofOutstanding Contribution inSustainability to Dr. Bruno Wu,Chairman and CEO of Sun Seven StarsInvestment Group of China, and Mr.Collin O’Mara, CEO of National WildlifeFederation of America for their great efforts and contributions on climate changes for many years.

bottom of page